Anne Blankenbiller Archive

The Irrigation Association announced that Alan Ence has been appointed to the IA Board of Directors. 
The Irrigation Association named the winners of its 2023 Industry Achievement Award and 2023 Excellence in Education Award.
Irrigation & Lighting magazine named the three winners of its Watch Us Grow: 2023 Industry Standouts program.
The Irrigation Association hired Nathan Bowen as its new advocacy director, who joins with experience in policy issues and advocacy efforts.
The Irrigation Association is excited to announce that Nathan Bowen has been promoted to advocacy and public affairs vice president.
The Irrigation Association has announced the winners of the 2023 Anthony W. “Tony” LaFetra Scholarship Program, sponsored by Rain Bird.
The Irrigation Association gathered leaders from around the country for the 2023 IA Fly-In, ad advocacy event held March 28-29.
IA-opens-2023-Anthony-W-Tony-LaFetra-scholarship program-applications
The Irrigation Association has opened its application portal for the 2023 Anthony W. “Tony” LaFetra scholarship program.
Steve Hohl, principal of Water Concern Ltd., Rancho Santa Margarita, California, has joined the Irrigation Association Board of Directors.
Steve Counter
Steve Counter, vice president of category management at SiteOne Landscape Supply, has been elected to the IA's Board of Directors.
  • No data was found